Practice Perfection Educational Series
Free Webcast Invitation
 
 
PACE Academy of
                                  General Dentistry

American Dental Corporation (AIM Dental Marketing)
Nationally Approved PACE Program Provider for FAGD/MAGD credit.

Approval does not imply acceptance by

any regulatory authority or AGD endorsement.

09/01/2020 to 08/31/2022
Provider ID #360576
   
 
 
    1.5 HOURS OF C.E. CREDIT AVAILABLE
 

 

 

A Front Office Insider’s Guide to Supercharging Your Marketing ROI
Call Center Technology that Fits Your Practice, and Your Budget!
 
 
PRESENTER:
Rob Klaus, President, Unique Dental Scheduling
 
DATE:
Thursday, January 14th, 2021
 
TIME:
4:00 p.m. PST / 5:00 p.m. MST 
6:00 p.m. CST / 7:00 p.m. EST
 
 
REGISTER NOW
 
About Our Presenter
Rob Klaus

Rob is the President and founder of Unique Dental Scheduling. His extensive background in technology, customer service, and call center management led him to found UDS in 2013 with a mission to enhance dental office appointment efficiency and conversion.

 
Webcast Info

The typical dental practice fails to convert upwards of 65% of prospective patient inquiries.  That means the practice can nearly TRIPLE new patient flow without investing an extra dollar in marketing!

 

The Solution is consistent and accurate phone support that duplicates the culture and professionalism of the practice when team members lack the requisite skillset, or are unable to prioritize handling these new patient opportunities that are essential to consistent practice growth.

In this fast-paced event, Rob overviews the pros and cons of scheduling via: Phone Call, Online Scheduler, Web Form, and Live Chat, as well as the secrets to making every new patient call a kept appointment!

 

 
As an Attendee you will learn...
The make-or-break questions to ask when considering a call center for your practice
HIPAA-compliance issues associated with call recording and reporting
Different ways to choose and implement rollover, after hours; phone tree and marketing lines
Best practices to improve new patient conversion “batting average”
Patient reactivation and treatment scheduling

To confirm ‘hidden’ costs and calculate ROI

If a call handling service is right for your practice
 
 
REGISTER NOW
 

This Presentation will be hosted by Daniel A. 'Danny' Bobrow, MBA (finance), MBA (marketing), BS (economics).

The Practice Perfection Education Series is a free service offered by AIM Dental Marketing.
Our AIM is your success!
 
FB Share Click here for more great practice growth tips


Copyright © AIM Dental Marketing, All rights reserved.