Practice Perfection Educational Series
Free Webcast Invitation
 
 
PACE Academy of
                                  General Dentistry

American Dental Corporation (AIM Dental Marketing)
Nationally Approved PACE Program Provider for FAGD/MAGD credit.

Approval does not imply acceptance by

any regulatory authority or AGD endorsement.

09/01/2020 to 08/31/2022
Provider ID #360576
   
 
 
    1.5 HOURS OF C.E. CREDIT AVAILABLE
 

 

 

Your Roadmap to Respect and Protect Your, Your Team’s, and Your Patients’ Privacy
Master the simple but effective steps to avoid a cyber attack and remain HIPAA compliant!
 
 
PRESENTER:
Todd Sexton, MBA
Chief Executive Officer, Identillect Technologies & Cyber Security Expert
 
DATE:
Thursday, February 18th, 2021
 
TIME:
4:00 p.m. PST / 5:00 p.m. MST
6:00 p.m. CST / 7:00 p.m. EST
 
 
REGISTER NOW
 
About Our Presenter
Todd Sexton

Todd Sexton, Chief Executive Officer, Identillect Technologies

Todd is an accomplished speaker and author in the field of cyber-security and data handling regulation. Over the past 15 years, he has focused on cyber-security compliance in an ever-changing landscape of regulatory requirements. Specifically focused on helping owners understand technology to work for, not against them, Todd has dedicated himself to supporting the dental community in navigating the increasingly turbulent waters of patient data-handling regulations, cybersecurity threats, and how to prevent an attack.

 
Webcast Info

As technology alters the way we communicate and handle digital information, security continues to be compromised. Having a greater understanding of how to protect information gives you the tools and the ability to keep your practice and your patients out of harm’s way. Following Todd’s presentation, you will understand simple security measures you can deploy in your practice today to protect yourself and your patients with minimal effort and expense.

 

 
As an Attendee you will learn to...
Identity different cyber attacks
Understand regulatory compliance requirements
Implement actionable tactics to prevent data breach
Avoid costly HIPAA fines
 
 
REGISTER NOW
 

This Presentation will be hosted by Daniel A. 'Danny' Bobrow, MBA (finance), MBA (marketing), BS (economics).

The Practice Perfection Education Series is a free service offered by AIM Dental Marketing.
Our AIM is your success!
 
FB Share Click here for more great practice growth tips


Copyright © AIM Dental Marketing, All rights reserved.