Call Now For Your Free
Practice Communications Assessment
Call 800-760-2419

Practice Perfection Educational Series Webinars

Register Now

 Thursday, April 26, 2018

6:30 pm CST / 7:30 pm Eastern /

5:30 pm Mountain / 4:30 pm Pacific

 

Register for this Webcast

 

How to Protect Your Practice and Your Reputation
HIPAA Compliance and Data Breaches are now
the Number One Risk To Your Practice

 

Presenter:
Jeff Broudy
CEO, PCIHIPAA

Access Archived Webcasts


Complete the ‘Practice Perfection Webinar Updates’ form on this page to receive invitations to our webinars.  Use this form ONLY if you wish to receive updates on upcoming webcasts »

Save

The Art of First Impressions©

Make every call an Appointment! Learn more

 
Practice Perfection Webinar Updates
Yes! Please keep me updated!
 
* Required Field
 






captcha

We respect your privacy and will not share your contact information with anyone.


Facebook